• Chairman

    Email : alan.pearson@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr Alan Pearson

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning & Open Spaces
    Finance Steering Group
  • Vice Chairman

    Email : sophie.capsey@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mrs Sophie Capsey

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning & Open Spaces
    Winter and Emergency Plan
    Lady Hope Playpark Steering Group
    VE Day 75 Steering Group
    Designated Highways representative for the Parish Council
  • Councillor

    Email : matthew.hardman@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr Matthew Hardman

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning & Open Spaces
    VE Day 75 Steering Group
    Winter and Emergency Plan
  • Councillor

    Email : nicholas.taylor@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr Nicholas Taylor

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Finance Steering Group
  • Councillor

    Email : philip.colmer@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr Philip Colmer

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Finance Steering Group
    Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
    Kelsey Hall Management Committee
    Winterton Hall Management Committee
  • Councillor

    Email : paul.jordan@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr Paul Jordan

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning & Open Spaces
    Lady Hope Playpark Steering Group
  • Councillor

    Email : paul.reynolds@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr Paul Reynolds

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Finance Steering Group
    Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
    Designated Public Rights of Way representative for the Parish Council
    Designated Plaistow Village Trust representative for the Parish Council
  • Councillor

    Email : david.ribbens@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr David Ribbens

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning & Open Spaces
    Finance Steering Group
    VE Day 75 Steering Group
    Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
    Designated Durfold Wood Residence Association representative for the Parish Council
    CDC North East Parishes Representative
    WSCC Local Committee Representative
  • Councillor

    Email : nick.whitehouse@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr Nick Whitehouse

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Winter and Emergency Plan
    Planning & Open Spaces
    Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
  • Councillor

    Email : jerusha.glavin@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Ms Jerusha Glavin

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning & Open Spaces
    Winter and Emergency Plan
    VE Day 75 Steering Group
    Lady Hope Playpark Steering Group
    Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
  • Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

    Office : 01403 – 802 508
    Email : clerk@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Catherine Nutting

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities