• Chairman

    Email : paul.jordan@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr Paul Jordan

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning & Open Spaces
    Lady Hope Playpark Steering Group
    Winter and Emergency Plan
    Finance Steering Group
    VE Day 75 Steering Group
    Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
    HR Steering Group
  • Vice Chair & Chair of Planning & Open Spaces Committee

    Email : sophie.capsey@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mrs Sophie Capsey

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning & Open Spaces
    Winter and Emergency Plan
    Lady Hope Playpark Steering Group
    VE Day 75 Steering Group
    Designated Highways representative for the Parish Council
  • Councillor & Chair of Finance Steering Group

    Email : philip.colmer@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr Philip Colmer

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Finance Steering Group
    Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
    Kelsey Hall Management Committee
    Winterton Hall Management Committee
    HR Steering Group
  • Councillor

    Email : nicholas.taylor@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr Nicholas Taylor

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Finance Steering Group
    Designated Plaistow Village Trust representative for the Parish Council
    West Sussex Association of Local Councils Representative
  • Councillor

    Email : david.ribbens@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr David Ribbens

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning & Open Spaces
    Finance Steering Group
    VE Day 75 Steering Group
    Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
    Designated Durfold Wood Residence Association representative for the Parish Council
    HR Steering Group
  • Councillor

    Email : david.griffiths@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr David Griffiths

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor

    Email : nick.whitehouse@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr Nick Whitehouse

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Winter and Emergency Plan
    Planning & Open Spaces
    Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
    HR Steering Group
  • Councillor

    Email : jerusha.glavin@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Ms Jerusha Glavin

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Planning & Open Spaces
    Winter and Emergency Plan
    VE Day 75 Steering Group
    Lady Hope Playpark Steering Group
    Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group
  • Councillor

    Email : john.bushell@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr John Bushell

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Winter and Emergency Plan
  • Councillor

    Email : doug.brown@plaistowandifold.org.uk
    Mr Doug Brown

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

    Community Speed Watch Liaison